Skirting

Wood trim moldings are generally used for internal and external finishing of country houses, cottages, office premises, baths and saunas, and creating the warmth and cosiness in them. The most widespread types of these construction materials are considered as follow: floorboard, wall panel, euro-batten, blockhouse, lumber imitation, bath shelves, casings, skirting boards. Wood materials are easily painted; the coatings of different types help in their protection from the adverse impact of aggressive environment.

Chirkon

NOR TUN produces a wide range of trim moldings of natural wood. All proposed products go through the strong quality control at all production stages. The prices for the trim moldings of our company are lower, because we are direct makers.

Skirting board is a perfect straight wooden bar, which is time-proof and can keep its properties for a long time; however, it requires additional care.

Today, there are many kinds of options of the appearance of skirting boards, which can help to smooth out the transition from the floor to the wall, visually making it smoother, as well as to hide, if necessary, all cables and wires.

The skirting board made of wood looks ritzy, and the excellent variety of forms and color options allows you to choose a skirting board for any taste and any interior.

 

1. Skirting-board with patination

  • 50-120*20*2200

2. Skirting-board oak

  • 75*43*2000

Плинтус

Погонажные изделия из дерева в основном предназначены  для наружной и внутренней отделки загородных домов, коттеджей, офисных помещений, бань и саун, создания в них атмосферы тепла и уюта.  Самыми распространенными считаются следующие виды этих стройматериалов: доска пола, вагонка, евровагонка, блок-хаус, имитация бруса, полки для бань, наличники, плинтуса. Деревянные материалы легко окрашиваются, покрытие различных типов помогают защитить их от негативных воздействий  агрессивных сред.

 

 

Компания ООО «НОР ТУН» производит широкий ассортимент погонажных изделий из натуральной древесины. Вся предлагаемая продукция проходит строгий контроль качества на всех этапах производства. Цена на погонажные изделия нашей компании – на порядок ниже, ведь мы являемся  непосредственным производителем.

 

Плинтус – это идеально ровный брусок дерева, который не поддается времени и долго сохраняет свои качества, однако требует дополнительного ухода.

На сегодняшний день существует огромное множество всевозможных вариантов внешнего вида плинтусов, которые помогут изящно  сгладить переход от пола к стене, визуально сделав его более плавным, а также скрыть, если понадобится, всевозможные кабели и провода.

Плинтус из дерева выглядит роскошно, а великолепное многообразие форм и цветовых вариантов позволит подобрать плинтус на любой вкус и под любой  интерьер.

1. Плинтус с нанесением патины.

  • 50-120*20*2200

2. Плинтус дубовый

  • 75*43*2000