Window glued laminated lumber

Window glued laminated lumber is three-layered glued lumber with the cross-section of 76-82*76-82 mm. It is suitable for manufacturing the modern wood structures (European Tilt-and-Turn Windows, eurodoors, expanders etc.)

Chirkon

During the process of manufacture the boards are dried in three stages and then sorted out: knots, cracks and pitch pockets are removed. Later a ready semi-finished product is grafted in a lumber: firstly – lengthwise, after – through-thickness. The eurolumber is glued with waterproof glue thanks to that the ready window becomes nonabsorbent.

Such manufacture of eurolumber, in which the fibers are directed in different way and have different water-resisting properties, provides the material with additional strength and resistance to deformation under conditions of temperature difference. Glued products are 80% stronger and  40% more rigid than similar solid wood elements.

The range of our lumber includes two species – pine and oak, and the quality is time-proved, the window lumber from Style Ecology is famous in the whole territory of Ukraine.

Оконный клееный брус

Оконный клееный брус –  представляет собой трёхслойный клееный брус, имеющий сечение 76-82*76-82 мм. Предназначен для изготовления современных деревянных конструкций (евроокон, евродверей, расширителей и т.д.).

 

 

В процессе производства доску сушат в три этапа, затем выбраковывают: удаляют сучки, трещины, смоляные карманы. Далее готовую заготовку сращивают в брус: сначала – по длине, после – по толщине. Проклеивают евробрус водоотталкивающим клеем, благодаря чему готовое окно становится негигроскопичным.

 

 

 

 

Такое изготовление евробруса, когда волокна имеют различное направление и водостойкость, обеспечивает материалу дополнительную прочность и способность не деформироваться при температурных перепадах. Клееные изделия получаются на 80% более прочными и на 40% более жёсткими, чем аналогичные цельнодеревянные  элементы.

Линейка наших брусов представлена в двух породах – сосне и дубе, а качество – проверено временем, оконный брус от «NOR TUN» знаменит на всю Украину.